Black Bone Cat














Home | The Band | Schedule | Gallery | Tech Info | Spinoffs | Links | Contact Us





Upcoming Appearances:

===== 2015 =====
 
Jan 10 - BBC - Rick's Tavern
Sat Jan 24 - Kern & Wade - Par's Place
Sat Feb 7 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Fri Feb 13 - Kern & Wade - Par's Place
Sat Feb 14 - Rick Kern - Pebble Creek Golf Club
Sat Mar 7 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Tue Mar 17 - Kern & Wade - Par's Place (St. Patty's)
Sat Mar 21 - Rick Kern - Hill Station
Fri Mar 27 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Mar 28 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Fri Apr 3 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Fri Apr 17 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Sat Apr 25 - BBC - Rick's Tavern
Tue May 5 - Kern & Wade - Par's Place (Cinco de Mayo)
Sat May 9 - Rick Kern - Pebble Creek
Wed May 20 - Rick Kern - The Avenue 7-9
Fri May 22 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat May 23 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Thur May 28 - BBC - Quaker Steak Florence Bike Night
Fri May 29 - BBC - The Venue
Sat May 30 - Grooveyard - Hollywood On The Roof (Hollywood Casino)
Fri June 12 - Kern & Wade - The Avenue 9-1
Sat June 13 - Kern & Wade - Pebble Creek Golf Club
Sat June 20 - BBC - Chrome Divas Breast Cancer Car Wash 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Sat June 20 - Grooveyard - St. Gabriel's Festival Glendale
Sun June 21 - Kern & Wade - St. Gabriel's Festival Glendale
Thur June 25 - BBC - Quaker Steak Colerain Bike Night
Fri June 26 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Thur July 9 - BBC - Quaker Steak Colerain Bike Night
Thur July 16 - BBC - Quaker Steak Florence Bike Night
Fri July 17 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat July 18 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Fri July 24 - Grooveyard - Music On The River - Lawrenceburg, IN - 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sat July 25 - Grooveyard - Block Party - Ross, OH
Sat Aug 1 - BBC - Private Event (Marsh)
Thur Aug 6 - BBC - Quaker Steak Colerain Bike Night
Fri Aug 7 - Dangerous Jim Miller with Rick Kern - Rick's Tavern
Sat Aug 8 - Kern & Wade - Private Event (Anderson)
Sun Aug 16 - Rick Kern - Pars Place - 6 -9
Fri Aug 21 - Dangerous Jim Miller with Rick Kern - Rick's Tavern
Sat Aug 22 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Thur Sept 3 - BBC - Quaker Steak Colerain Bike Night
Fri Sept 4 - Rick Kern - Rick's Tavern 6-8
Sat Sept 5 - Grooveyard - Private Event
Fri Sept 11 - Kern & Wade with Mike Roberts - Private Event (Ameriprise)
Sat Sep 19 - BBC - Rick's Tavern
Sat Sept 26 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Fri Oct 2 - Rick Kern - Rick's Tavern 6-8
Fri Oct 30 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Oct 31 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Fri Nov 6 - Rick Kern - Rick's Tavern 6-8
Sat Nov 7 - BBC - Rick's Tavern
Sat Nov 14 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Fri Dec 4 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Dec 12 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Fri Dec 18 - Kern & Wade - Private Event (Ameriprise)

Need directions?

Links































 
Black Bone Cat