Black Bone Cat














Home | The Band | Schedule | Gallery | Tech Info | Spinoffs | Links | Contact Us





Upcoming Appearances:

===== 2015 =====
 
Jan 10 - BBC - Rick's Tavern
Sat Jan 24 - Kern & Wade - Par's Place
Sat Feb 7 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Fri Feb 13 - Kern & Wade - Par's Place
Sat Feb 14 - Rick Kern - Pebble Creek Golf Club
Tue Mar 17 - Kern & Wade - Par's Place (St. Patty's)
Sat Mar 21 - Kern & Wade - Hill Station
March 27 - BBC - Knotty Pine
March 28 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Fri Apr 3 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Fri Apr 17 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Sat Apr 25 - BBC - Rick's Tavern
Tue May 5 - Kern & Wade - Par's Place (Cinco de Mayo)
Sat May 9 - Rick Kern - Pebble Creek
May 22 - BBC - Knotty Pine
May 23 - BBC - Knotty Pine
May 29 - BBC - The Venue
June 13 - Kern & Wade - Pebble Creek Golf Club
Sat June 20 - Grooveyard - St. Gabriel's Festival Glendale
Thur June 25 - BBC - Quaker Steak Colerain Bike Night
Fri June 26 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Thur July 9 - BBC - Quaker Steak Colerain Bike Night
July 17 - BBC - Knotty Pine
July 18 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Aug 1 - BBC - Private Event (Marsh)
Thur Aug 6 - BBC - Quaker Steak Colerain Bike Night
Fri Aug 7 - Dangerous Jim Miller with Rick Kern - Rick's Tavern
Aug 8 - Kern & Wade - Private Event (Anderson)
Fri Aug 21 - Dangerous Jim Miller with Rick Kern - Rick's Tavern
Sat Aug 22 - Rick Kern - Brick House
Thur Sept 3 - BBC - Quaker Steak Colerain Bike Night
Sat Sept 5 - Grooveyard - Private Event
Sat Sep 19 - BBC - Rick's Tavern
Sat Sept 26 - Rick Kern - Brick House
October 30 - BBC - Knotty Pine
October 31 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Nov 7 - BBC - Rick's Tavern
Sat Nov 14 - Rick Kern - Brick House
December 4 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Dec 12 - Rick Kern - Brick House

Need directions?

Links































 
Black Bone Cat